Skip to content
شحن مجاني لما الاوردر بتاعك يعدي ٣٠٠ جنيه
شحن مجاني لما الاوردر بتاعك يعدي ٣٠٠ جنيه

Terms

Terms and Conditions Applicability

The following terms and conditions govern the direct sale of products by Dokany.. or the entity mentioned in the packing slip to customers in the Arab Republic of Egypt. Using this website and / or accept delivery of the ordered products, the customer agrees to be bound by and accepts these terms and conditions These terms and conditions apply to any sale directly to the customer, unless the customer signs a separate purchase agreement with the products described on this website.
The company reserves the right to change These Terms and Conditions without prior written notice at any time, in its sole discretion The most recent version will always be posted on this Website These Terms and Conditions may not be supplemented, modified or changed using any other documents Any attempt to change, supplement or modify these Terms and Conditions will be Null and void unless otherwise agreed in writing.

Internal Use
Customer agrees and acknowledges that he is purchasing Products for his own personal use and not for resale.

Payment terms
Payment can be made by bank transfer, or Pay by cash on delivery or by credit card and must be received by the customer.

Acceptance of the order occurs when the product has been shipped, received and paid for by the buyer and the acknowledgment of receipt of the order constitutes acceptance of the order.

Prices, Shipping and Handling Fees, and Taxes

The displayed prices are subject to change without prior notice at any time prior to accepting the customer's order. The Company is not responsible for typographical errors, omissions and errors in quotations.

Prices shown do not include shipping and handling charges or applicable sales/use taxes. Customer is solely responsible for applicable shipping and handling fees and taxes. Unless the customer provides a valid government or nonprofit tax-exempt certificate, orders shipped to countries in which they are obligated to collect and report such fees will be taxed.

Ownership and risk of loss pass to the customer upon receipt of shipments from the Company.

Programming License and Warranty
All software pre-installed with any Product is subject to the applicable End User License Agreement included with the product. The warranties, if any, of the software must be in accordance with the license agreement.

Any programming under these terms and conditions is not warranted. Some software may differ from their retail version (if available) and may not include user manuals or all software functionality.

Limitation of Liability
For any violation of these Terms and Conditions, you must The maximum liability of the company shall not exceed the total price paid by the customer for the products ordered by the customer.

in no way shall the company, its parent companies, suppliers and service providers be liable to the customer or any third party for any special, indirect or consequential (including damages for loss of business or loss of profit or liability), based on breach of contract, breach of warranty, tort (including negligence and product liability) or otherwise, even if advised of the possibility of such such damages, or for any claim by a third party.


BINDING ARBITRATION AND THE LAW GOVERNING
Customer and Doukani acknowledge and agree that any claim, dispute or controversy between Customer and Doukani arises out of or relates to (i) these Terms and Conditions of Sale , including the validity of this binding arbitration award; or (ii) the purchase or use of any Dokany product or service (each a “Dispute”) will be resolved through arbitration.

Shipping and Availability
Can Dokany Ships to customer addresses in the Arab Republic of Egypt only.


Export Control
The customer acknowledges that products and technical data purchased or received under these terms and conditions may be subject to the laws of and export control regulations in the Arab Republic of Egypt. The customer will not ship any products outside the Arab Republic of Egypt without obtaining an appropriate permit. The customer will defend and hold Dokany harmless from all claims, damages or liability resulting from the breach of the foregoing.

Return Policies
We implement the Egyptian laws for consumer protection. According to Consumer Protection Act.
Refund is only accepted for opened or used items with manufacturing defects and is based on the inspection report issued by the original manufacturers/importers of the product. This must be done within 14 days of receiving the product.

In order to be eligible for a return due to manufacturing defects, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it and must also be in the original packaging.

To complete a return, we require a receipt or Proof of purchase.
Note: You have up to 14 days from the day you received your purchase to let us know by sending an email, filling out an online form, or by calling our call center to place your order.

Refunds (if applicable)
Once your return is received and inspected, we will email or call you to let you know that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you whether or not your refund has been approved.
If you are approved, your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, usually immediately for cash payments and within a few days for card payments Credit (determined by the bank that issued the card to the owner).
Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in any third-party license agreement If required or product documentation provided with the products, Dokany does not accept the return of component parts that have been removed from the product. If the customer wishes to return a product, the customer may do so in accordance with Dokany's standard return policies and procedures set forth in these Terms of Sale.

Doukani will only refund the original purchase price of the product plus any related taxes. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. The customer must use a reputable shipping company that is able to provide proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), Dokanyi will inspect the product to ensure that all parts are included and that there have been no misuse or abuse of the product, or user negligence. All products must be returned in their original packaging and in the same condition that the customer received them. Dokkaani may refuse to return or deduct costs associated with the following: missing parts, non-original packaging, misuse, product misuse, or user negligence.

Potential system failure
Designed Command entry systems to provide an efficient and reliable way to enter commands. Commercial ISPs are not 100% reliable and failure of one or more of these providers may affect online order entry. The Customer acknowledges that the order entry system is mechanical and therefore may be subject to failure beyond Doukani's control.

Customer may not assign his rights or obligations under these Terms and Conditions without the express written consent of Dokkany.

Independence
If any of these terms and conditions are held to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining terms and conditions shall not be affected or impaired in any way.

br>Full Agreement
These Terms of Sale constitute the entire and only agreement between Shopify and the Customer and supersede all prior agreements, representations, warranties and understandings with respect to the subject matter of these Terms.

"

تخطى الى المحتوى
شحن مجاني لما الاوردر بتاعك يعدي ٣٠٠ جنيه
شحن مجاني لما الاوردر بتاعك يعدي ٣٠٠ جنيه

شروط الاستخدام

انطباق الشروط والأحكام

تحكم الشروط والأحكام التالية البيع المباشر للمنتجات من قبل دكاني .. أو الكيان المذكور في قسيمة التعبئة للعملاء في جمهورية مصر العربية . باستخدام موقع الويب هذا و / أو قبول تسليم المنتجات المطلوبة ، يوافق العميل على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام ويقبلها. تسري هذه الشروط والأحكام على أي عملية بيع مباشرة إلى العميل ، ما لم يوقع العميل على اتفاقية شراء منفصلة مع المنتجات الموصوفة في هذا الموقع .
تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام دون إشعار كتابي مسبق في أي وقت ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ؛ سيتم دائمًا نشر أحدث إصدار على هذا الموقع. لا يجوز استكمال هذه الشروط والأحكام أو تعديلها أو تغييرها باستخدام أي مستندات أخرى. ستكون أي محاولة لتغيير أو استكمال أو تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام لاغية وباطلة ما لم يتم الاتفاق عليها كتابيًا من قبل.

الاستخدام الداخلي
يوافق العميل ويقر بأنه يشتري منتجات لاستخدامه الشخصي وليس لإعادة البيع.

شروط الدفع
يمكن أن يتم الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي ، أو الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم أو عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان و يجب أن يتم استلامها بواسطة العميل.

يحدث قبول الطلب عندما يتم شحن المنتج واستلامه ودفع ثمنه من قبل المشتري و يشكل الإقرار باستلام الطلب قبولًا للطلب .

الأسعار و رسوم الشحن والمناولة و الضرائب

الأسعار المعروضة عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق في أي وقت قبل قبول طلب العميل. الشركة ليست مسؤولة عن الأخطاء المطبعية أو الحذف والأخطاء في عروض الأسعار.

الأسعار المعروضة لا تشمل رسوم الشحن والمناولة أو ضرائب المبيعات / الاستخدام المعمول بها. يتحمل العميل وحده مسؤولية رسوم وضرائب الشحن والمناولة المطبقة. ما لم يزود العميل بشهادة إعفاء ضريبي حكومية أو غير ربحية صالحة ، سيتم فرض الضرائب على الطلبات التي يتم شحنها إلى الدول التي تلتزم فيها بتحصيل هذه الرسوم والإبلاغ عنها.

تنتقل الملكية ومخاطر الخسارة إلى العميل عند استلام الشحنات من الشركة.

رخصة البرمجة والضمان
جميع البرامج المثبتة مسبقًا مع أي منتج خاضع لاتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي المعمول بها والمضمنة مع المنتج. يجب أن تكون الضمانات ، إن وجدت ، للبرنامج متوافقة مع اتفاقية الترخيص.

لا تضمن أي برمجة بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام. قد تختلف بعض البرامج عن إصدار البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بها (إذا كانت متوفرة) وقد لا تتضمن أدلة المستخدم أو جميع وظائف البرنامج.

تحديد المسؤولية
لأي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام ، يجب ألا تتجاوز المسؤولية القصوى للشركة السعر الإجمالي الذي يدفعه العميل مقابل المنتجات التي يطلبها العميل.

لا تتحمل بأي حال من الأحوال ،الشركة و الشركات الأم والموردون ومقدمو الخدمات مسؤولون أمام العميل أو أي طرف ثالث عن أي خاص أو غير مباشر أو تبعي (بما في ذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن خسارة الأعمال أو خسارة الأرباح أو المسؤولية عن ذلك) ، استنادًا إلى انتهاك العقد ، أو خرق الضمان ، أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال والمسؤولية عن المنتج) أو غير ذلك ، حتى إذا تم إخطاره باحتمالية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار ، أو عن أي مطالبة من قبل طرف ثالث.


التحكيم الملزم والقانون الذي يحكم
يقر العميل و دكاني ويوافقان على أن أي مطالبة أو نزاع أو خلاف بين العميل و دكاني ينشأ عن أو يتعلق بـ (1) شروط وأحكام البيع هذه ، بما في ذلك صلاحية حكم التحكيم الملزم هذا ؛ أو (2) يتم حل شراء أو استخدام أي منتج أو خدمة من دكاني (يُشار إلى كل منها باسم "نزاع") من خلال التحكيم.

الشحن والتوافر
يمكن لـ دكاني الشحن إلى عناوين العملاء في جمهورية مصر العربية فقط.


الرقابة على الصادرات
يقر العميل بأن المنتجات والبيانات الفنية المشتراة أو المستلمة بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام قد تخضع لقوانين ولوائح الرقابة على الصادرات في جمهورية مصر العربية. لن يقوم العميل بشحن أي منتجات خارج جمهورية مصر العربية دون الحصول على تصريح مناسب. سوف يدافع العميل عن دكاني ويحميها من أي ضرر ضد جميع المطالبات أو الأضرار أو المسؤولية الناتجة عن خرق ما سبق.

سياسات الإرجاع
نحن ننفذ القوانين المصرية لحماية المستهلك. وفق قانون حماية المستهلك.
لا يُقبل رد الأموال إلا للعناصر المفتوحة أو المستخدمة في حالة وجود عيوب في التصنيع ويستند إلى تقرير الفحص الذي تم إصداره من قبل الشركات المصنعة / المستوردين الأصليين للمنتج. يجب أن يتم ذلك في غضون 14 يومًا من استلام المنتج.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع بسبب عيوب التصنيع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في نفس الحالة التي استلمته بها ويجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية.

لإتمام عملية الإرجاع ، نطلب إيصالًا أو إثباتًا للشراء.
ملاحظة: لديك ما يصل إلى 14 يومًا من يوم استلامك لعملية الشراء لإعلامنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو ملء النموذج عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق الاتصال بمركز الاتصال الخاص بنا لتسجيل طلبك.

المبالغ المستردة (إن وجدت)
بمجرد استلام عودتك وتفتيشها ، سوف نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا أو نتصل بك لإعلامك بأننا قد استلمنا العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه. سنخطرك أيضًا بالموافقة على استرداد أموالك أو رفضه.
إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد ، وسيتم تلقائيًا تطبيق رصيد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، وعادةً ما يكون ذلك على الفور للدفعات النقدية وفي غضون بضعة أيام مدفوعات بطاقة الائتمان (يحددها البنك الذي أصدر البطاقة مالك).
بصرف النظر عن أي شيء يتعارض مع ذلك في أي اتفاقية ترخيص لجهة خارجية أو وثائق منتج مقدمة مع المنتجات ، لا تقبل دكاني إعادة أجزاء المكونات التي تمت إزالتها من المنتج. إذا رغب العميل في إرجاع منتج ، فيجوز للعميل القيام بذلك وفقًا لسياسات وإجراءات الإرجاع القياسية لـ دكاني المنصوص عليها في شروط البيع هذه.

ستقوم دكاني برد سعر الشراء الأصلي للمنتج فقط بالإضافة إلى أي ضرائب ذات صلة. يتحمل العميل مسؤولية رسوم الشحن ومخاطر الخسارة في جميع شحنات الإرجاع. يجب على العميل استخدام شركة شحن ذات سمعة طيبة قادرة على تقديم دليل على التسليم ، بالإضافة إلى التعبئة بشكل صحيح والتأمين الكامل لشحنة الإرجاع. عند استلام المنتج (المنتجات) المرتجعة ، ستقوم دكاني بفحص المنتج للتأكد من تضمين جميع الأجزاء وعدم وجود أي إساءة استخدام أو إساءة استخدام للمنتج ، أو إهمال المستخدم. يجب إرجاع جميع المنتجات في عبواتها الأصلية وأن تكون في نفس الحالة التي استلمها بها العميل. قد ترفض دكاني إرجاع أو خصم التكاليف المرتبطة بما يلي: الأجزاء المفقودة أو التغليف غير الأصلي أو إساءة الاستخدام أو إساءة استخدام المنتج أو إهمال المستخدم.

فشل محتمل في النظام
تم تصميم أنظمة إدخال الأوامر لتوفير طريقة فعالة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لإدخال الأوامر. مقدمو خدمة الإنترنت التجاريون ليسوا موثوقين بنسبة 100٪ وقد يؤثر فشل واحد أو أكثر من هؤلاء المزودين على إدخال الطلبات عبر الإنترنت. يقر العميل بأن نظام إدخال الأمر هو نظام ميكانيكي وبالتالي قد يكون عرضة لفشل خارج عن سيطرة دكاني.

لا يجوز للعميل التنازل عن حقوقه أو التزاماته بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من دكاني.

الاستقلالية
إذا ثبت أن أيًا من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فإن صلاحية وشرعية وقابلية تنفيذ البنود والشروط المتبقية لن تتأثر أو تضعف بأي شكل من الأشكال.

اتفاق كامل
تشكل شروط البيع هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة والوحيدة بين دكاني والعميل وتحل محل جميع الاتفاقيات والإقرارات والضمانات والتفاهمات السابقة فيما يتعلق بموضوع هذه الشروط.